Arbor View House Bed & Breakfast

A New York Bed and Breakfast Inn located on Long Island Wine Country

Long Island North Fork Winterfest 2012

Come join us as Jazz on the Vine, Long Island North Fork Winterfest 2012 is back for the fifth Consecutive year. The 2012 Long Island Winterfest will run from February 11 for 6 weekends to March 18.   Bring Your tickets to Arbor View House Bed and Breakfast is offering packages for your stay and will give you an opportunity to enjoy exceptional jazz performances here on the North Fork.

Click on any Venue or Jazz Performer for more information.
*The glass of wine can only be served to those over 21,
but the wine ticket is transferable to accompanying adults.
In case of INCLEMENT WEATHER please call the venue prior to event.
Check this site regularly for up-to-date scheduling of Long Island North Fork Winterfest 2012

.
2012 TIME VINEYARDS/VENUE JAZZ PERFORMERS/EVENT Long Island North Fork Winterfest 2012
 Long Island North Fork Winterfest 2012
February 11
Saturday
1:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyards The Christine Spero Group www.christinesperogroup.com
2:00 Wolffer Estate Beledo www.beledo.com
3:00 Clovis Point Vadim Neselovskyi Trio Tammy Schaeffer—voice,Oleg Osenkov—bass, Vadim Neselovskyi—piano  www.vadimneselovskyi.com  
3:00 Jamesport Vineyards Chuk Fowler & Higher Energy www.chukfowlermusic.com
3:00 Peconic Bay Winery Jazz on the ½ Shell www.jazzonthehalfshell.com
4:30 Raphael Papo Vazquez Pirates Troubadour www.papovazquez.com
4:30 Bedell Cellars Stephane Wrembel www.stephanewrembel.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
February 12
Sunday
2:00 Castello di Borghese David Amram Quartet www.davidamram.com
2:00 Macari Vineyards (North) Michael Jazz Trio www.michaeljazztrio.com
2:00 Palmer Vineyards Dida’s Trio www.didapelled.com
3:30 Duck Walk Vineyards North Carl Burnett www.lifebeforemidi.com
3:30 Osprey’s Dominion Vieyards Bobby Corsetti Jazz Quartet
Ronnie Dinoto, keyboards; Charles Interrrante, bass guitar; Steve Klein,drums; Bobby Corsetti, guitar and vocal www.bobbycorsetti.com
3:30 Sparkling Pointe Nilson Matta Brazilian Voyage www.nilsonmatta.com
February 18
Saturday
3:00 Diliberto Winery Jane Hastay & Peter Martin Weiss www.tickleslapmusic.com
3:00 Laurel Lake Vineyard Natalia Bernal & Jota Sete www.jasonennis.com
3:00 Macari Vineyards (North) Mundoclave www.mundoclave.com
4:30 Bedell Cellars Matt Marshak www.mattmarshak.com
4:30 Castello di Borghese Steve Adelson Stick-Tet www.steveadelson.com
4:30 Waters Crest Pearl Street Band www.pearlstreetband.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
February 19
Sunday
12:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard Champian Fulton Quartet www.champian.net
2:00 Clovis Point Michael Weiss Trio www.michaelweiss.info
2:00 Diliberto Winery Christine Correa & Frank Carlberg Duo www.redpianorecords.com
3:30 Peconic Bay Winery Sarah Manning Quartet www.sarahmanningmusic.com
3:30 Raphael Trevor Davison Quartet www.trevordavison.com
February 25
Saturday
1:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyards Tessa Souter Group www.tessasouter.com
3:00 Martha Clara Vineyards Mike Pride’s FROM BACTERIA TO BOYS www.mikepride.com
3:00 Palmer Vineyards Will Sellenraad www.willsellenraad.com
3:00 Sherwood House 58th & Ninth www.myspace.com/58thninth
David Varriale,drums; TJ Swan, guitar
4:30 Peconic Bay Winery John Davis Quartet www.jdmusicproduction.com
4:30 Raphael New Mo Swing www.revels-bey.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
February 26
Sunday
2:00 Clovis Point Eri Yamamoto Trio www.eriyamamoto.com
2:00 Jamesport Vineyards Mark Gatz Trio
2:00 Pelligrin Vineyards Danny Kean & Friends www.dannykean.com
3:30 Laurel Lake Vineyards Randy Napoleon www.randynapoleon.com
3:30 Bedell Cellars Rory Stuart Quartet www.rorystuart.com
March 3
Saturday
3:00 Martha Clara Vineyards Sazon Mix www.sazonmix.com
3:00 Palmer Vineyards Amy Cervini Quartet www.amycervini.com
3:00 Sherwood House Bryan Campbell www.bryancampbellguitarist.com
4:30 Macari Vineyards (North) Nelson Riveros Ensemble www.nelsonriveros.com
4:30 Pelligrini Vineyards In The Moment hhtp://www.myspace.com/maginthemoment
4:30 Duck Walk Vineyards North Amy London Quartet www.amylondonsings.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
March 4
Sunday
12:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyards Paula Atherton www.paulaatherton.com
2:00 Waters Crest East End Jazz
2:00 Sparkling Pointe Holli Ross www.holliross.com
3:30 Peconic Bay Winery Alex Sipiagin Quartet
Alex Sipiagin – trumpet,
Gene Jackson – drums,
Boris Kozlov – bass
Misha Tsiganov – piano
www.alexsipiagin.com
3:30 Bedell Cellars Chiemi Nakai/Afronaughtica www.chieminakai.com
4:00 Raphael All That Jazz! All Star Super Band
Randy Brecker – Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Lew Soloff – Trumpet
Morris Goldberg – Alto Sax &
Penny Whistle
Ada Rovatti – Tenor Sax
Jim Campagnola – Tenor &
Baritone Sax
Peter Weiss – Bass
Rashid Lanie – Piano
Claes Brondal – Drums
www.thejamsession.org
March 10
Saturday
2:00 Sannino’s Bella Vita Vineyard Dennis Raffelock myspace.com/dennisraffelock
3:00 Laurel Lake Vineyards Monday Michiru www.mondaymichiru.com
3:00 Palmer Vineyards Dan Aran Trio www.danaran.com
4:30 Duck Walk Vineyards North Ojoyo www.ojoyo.com
4:30 Ospreys’ Dominion Vineyards Rare Groove Band www.raregrooveband.com
4:30 Raphael Shenole Latimer Quartet www.shenolelatimer.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
March 11
Sunday
12:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard Dara Tucker
1:00 Wolffer Estate Jarrett Cherner www.jarrettcherner.com
2:00 Macari Vineyards (North) The Curtis Brothers www.curtisbrothersmusic.com
2:00 Martha Clara Vineyards Roosevelt Dime www.rooseveltdimemusic.com
3:30 Pelligrini Vineyards Ray Anderson www.rayanderson.org
4:00 Bedell Cellars Lauren Kinhan www.laurenkinhan.com
March 17
Saturday
1:30 Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyards Oscar Penas Ethereal Ensemble www.oscarpenas.com
3:00 Clovis Point Dwayne Kerr www.dwaynekerr.com
3:00 Duck Walk North The Avengers www.theavengersband.com
3:00 Pelligrini Vineyards Shan Kenner
4:30 Jamesport Vineyards Jack Morelli Trio www.jackmorellimusic.com
4:30 Bedell Cellars Heather Hardy www.heatherlilmamahardy.com
7:00 Hotel Indigo Live At The Indigo
March 18
Sunday
2:00 Martha Clara Vineyards Philip Dizack Quartet www.philipdizack.com
2:00 Sherwood House Ahmad Ali www.ahmadalimusic.com
2:00 Sannino’s Bella Vita Vineyard Lobenstein/Salerno Duo www.davelobenstein.com
3:30 Raphael Mambo Loco www.mamboloco.com
3:30 Sparkling Pointe Bakithi Kumalo Band www.bakithikumalo.com

| | Sitemap | Back to top ↑ | Log in
Copyright Arbor View House, Inc. 1999-2012 | Website Designed and Developed by InsideOut Solutions